Breathing Zeros EP


Donkong‘s Breathing Zeros EP
Available as:


This EP revolves around the themes of artificial life and the idea of an AI having feelings. Whether or not it’s coded, someone having the need for love evokes a natural human emotional response in us. Having empathy for the machine is nothing new. The way we interact with machines exposes our own personal ethics and like with no other “species” they change. A machine comes alive, the moment you forget about its clockwork.

  1. 1Donkong - Hello World
  2. 2Donkong - Human Make Love
  3. 3Donkong - Cheddar Goblin
  • Cat #
  • Artist
  • Genres
  • Release
    29 July 2019
  • Tracks
    01 – Hello World
    02 – Human Make Love
    03 – Cheddar Goblin

Additional information



Release Year

Next Level