Ghosts & Galaxies EP



The record “Ghosts & Galaxies” tells the tale of Two Rangers and their epic adventures in the Next Level system. Listen close and you’ll hear them travel through harsh landscapes while battling foes from this world and the next. Some legends say they were treasure hunters others say they were intergalactic outlaws. The only thing we know is that these guys are tough as nails and never look away in the face of danger.

  1. 1Two Rangers - Ghosts & Galaxies
  2. 2Two Rangers - Wetland Wanderer
  3. 3Two Rangers - Gunslinger Riddim
  • Cat #
  • Artist
    Two Rangers
  • Genres
  • Release
    17 July 2020
  • Artwork
    Joel Gomez
  • Tracks
    A1 – Ghosts & Galaxies
    B1 – Wetland Wanderers
    B2 – Gunslinger Riddim

Additional information



Release Year

Next Level